Blogs | News

Turn Up From Home

Thank you Pedro Martins, Shar White & Sonny Emory for Turning Up!

May 10, 2020

TUFR is thrilled to announce a series of special YouTube shows #TurnUpFromHome with exclusive performances from some very special guest.

EPISODE 1, Already released, Featuring Pedro Martins, Shar White & Sonny Emory

EPISODE 2 Saturday, 16th May (LA) PDT 11:00, (NYC) EST 14:00, (Brasília Brazil) BRT 15:00, (London) BST 19:00

*All episodes of Turn Up From Home will remain on our channel!